“The secret of change is to focus all of your energy not on fighting the old, but on building the new.” – Socrates

So happy to announce the official new line up which includes Matt Stolworthy (vocals/guitar), Jack Bebington (drums), Robert Howat (keys/synths/vocals), Dom Mill (bass/vocals) and Mike Whiting (guitar/vocals).

2017 is the year of rock n roll.

We are working on new material that we hope to record and share with you so soon.

Our next show is supporting L.A. Spring at the Camden Assembly on 07th February 2017

Tickets on sale now.

Come on!

ES x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *