The second single from EP – ‘All My Gold released May 2016

Director/Producer/Editor: Thomas Pantelakis

MUA: Phoebe Grant

Gina Laline & MAtthew Stolworthy


Emily Davidson, Vince Erckens, Iseline Voiser, Georgia Ayling, Eleanor Chivers, Mike Whiting, Zakk Dodd, Cristina Smith, Sharmayne Gelston, Cristell Ramirez, Toheeb Ibrihim, Alissa Precious & Pedro Garcia

Published by Ton-e Records // Believe Digital
C 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *